Equity Trading Capital Reviews

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rate This Product or Firm
Rating: 3.9/5 (49 votes cast)

Day Trading Education

Equity Trading Capital

40 Wall Street, 5th Floor

New York, NY, 10005

Phone: 212.931.6860

WEB: http://www.equitytradingacademy.com

Email:Info@EquityTradingCapital.com

Equity Trading Capital specializes in Equity and Option training by teaching individuals how to properly trade the Equity market. Our program utilizes a rule-based methodology to scalp profit in the Equity and Option.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rate This Product or Firm
Rating: 3.9/5 (49 votes cast)
Equity Trading Capital Reviews, 3.9 out of 5 based on 49 ratings

8 Responses to “Equity Trading Capital Reviews”

  1. Matt Russin says:

    prices are definitely a little high when compared to others. nice location and good cheap software (blackwood pro – $100/month). give david and his group 3/5 stars

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 4 votes)
  2. KMO144 says:

    $100/month? does that include risk-admin fees and NASDAQ level 1?

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)
  3. Mike says:

    I went to Equity Trading Capital work shop. price is very reasonable compare to others , every one charge 6-10 k, their training cost 4k for 10 days i think it is fair, As i know, they dont charge for demo and trading software at all.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)
  4. Jeff says:

    I think they rub a legit shop, i stayed with them for a demo day and learned alot. will join them to take the course soon

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +4 (from 4 votes)
  5. Stewart says:

    I went to their free day trading workshop, very professional educational firm, they also gave me access to a free day trading chat room for a month, i learned alot so far and thinking to join they their next course

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
  6. osean says:

    Signed up through Groupon. $99 for a 8 hour intro training course. it’s crazy how expensive some of the intro training classes are. There isn’t much out there in this price range in terms of very basic education. I tried online trading academy and smb capital but the intro courses go into the thousands. it’s a good deal and I hope to learn a lot!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +4 (from 4 votes)

Leave a Review

© 2014 Proprietary Trading All rights reserved. No part of the materials including media, graphics or logos, available in this web site may be copied, reproduced, translated or reduced to any electronic medium or machine-readable form, in whole or in part, without specific permission (please contact us to request permission to use materials). Unlicensed distribution for any and all purposes is prohibited.

remove_action( 'wp_print_scripts', array('K2', 'enqueue_scripts') );