Integra Capital Reviews

VN:D [1.9.22_1171]
Rate This Product or Firm
Rating: 4.3/5 (59 votes cast)

integra-capital-reviews

Integra Capital is a division of WTS Proprietary Trading Group. They provide exceptional concierge trading service & their powerful Fusion trading platform to experienced equities and options traders. They are the home for successful in-house and remote traders around the country.

Address: 17 State Sreet, 39th Floor. New York, NY 10004

Phone: 646.415.8730

Webhttp://integratrade.com/

VN:D [1.9.22_1171]
Rate This Product or Firm
Rating: 4.3/5 (59 votes cast)
Integra Capital Reviews, 4.3 out of 5 based on 59 ratings

9 Responses to “Integra Capital Reviews”

  1. Adrian says:

    It can be hard to find someone to trust in this business. Fortunately, Zack of Integra Capital is one of those few people. He is fair and honest, and does everything in his power to make sure things are running smoothly, so you can focus on your trading. I highly recommend Zack and his firm, Integra Capital.

    VA:D [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 5 votes)
  2. Mendy says:

    I highly recommend Zack and his firm, Integra Capital. They are incredibly helpful and always responsive in a quick manner.

    I would not use anyone else.

    VA:D [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +6 (from 6 votes)
  3. Cesar says:

    I have been dealing with Zack at Integra Capital for about 2 years now and my interaction with him and the firm has been very pleasant. Zack is honest, also If you reach out to him, he gets back to you quickly, the guys at the help desk have also been very helpful with me. I highly recommend this firm.

    VA:D [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 5 votes)
  4. Sig says:

    The name Integra Capital says it all. I really like working with Zack because I know I can trust him- he’s got a lot of integrity. He’s nice, helpful and honest- hard to come by in the trading world. I always feel like he’s there and wanting me to succeed. And he always lets me know about things I can do for free that will help me get ahead.

    VA:D [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 4 votes)
  5. Benny says:

    I’ve been with Zack at Integra capital for about 3 years. I can honestly highly recommend him! He’s honest, dependable and he really wants to see you succeed!

    VA:D [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 3 votes)
  6. Allen says:

    I have traded for over 9 years and the past 4 of them were with Integra Capital. I find their Fusion trading platform to be robust and smooth with lots of routing options. It is far superior to other prop trading platforms that I’ve used in the past. Zack has a passion to detail and customer driven needs and responses. I feel lucky to have found Zack in the equity trading world where it’s hard to find this level of trader support.

    VA:D [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)
  7. Miguel says:

    It has been a pleasure to work with Zack and Integra for more than 2 years. Always I found all the support I needed.
    I got help from a risk manager but also from a friend telling you sometimes what you don’t want to heard.
    Zack is very profesional, and attentive. I recommend Integra to all my friends that are asking me for a proprietary trading firm.

    VA:D [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)
  8. Ernst Dieujuste says:

    Just want to say Zack is amazing, I am no longer with WTS at the moment but if, let me say it again IF I ever go back is because of Zack. ZAck I thank GOD I had to work with you and thank you for everything. GOD BLESS

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  9. Jim F says:

    I have been working with Integra Capital for over 4 years and have found them to be a great firm. Easy to deal with and they follow through on what they say. Its a pleasure dealing with Zack. Responsive, knowledgeable, fast. Everything you look for in customer service, and frankly should expect. I have been at other firms where they promise you the world but rarely deliver. Integra is honest, to the point and constantly striving to do more for the trader. I am glad that I am able to work with them.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Review

Follow us on Facebook





© 2014 Proprietary Trading All rights reserved. No part of the materials including media, graphics or logos, available in this web site may be copied, reproduced, translated or reduced to any electronic medium or machine-readable form, in whole or in part, without specific permission (please contact us to request permission to use materials). Unlicensed distribution for any and all purposes is prohibited.