Integra Capital Reviews

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rate This Product or Firm
Rating: 4.2/5 (64 votes cast)

integra-capital-reviews

Integra Capital is a division of WTS Proprietary Trading Group. They provide exceptional concierge trading service & their powerful Fusion trading platform to experienced equities and options traders. They are the home for successful in-house and remote traders around the country.

Address: 17 State Sreet, 39th Floor. New York, NY 10004

Phone: 646.415.8730

Webhttp://integratrade.com/

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rate This Product or Firm
Rating: 4.2/5 (64 votes cast)
Integra Capital Reviews, 4.2 out of 5 based on 64 ratings

18 Responses to “Integra Capital Reviews”

  1. Adrian says:

    It can be hard to find someone to trust in this business. Fortunately, Zack of Integra Capital is one of those few people. He is fair and honest, and does everything in his power to make sure things are running smoothly, so you can focus on your trading. I highly recommend Zack and his firm, Integra Capital.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +4 (from 6 votes)
  2. Mendy says:

    I highly recommend Zack and his firm, Integra Capital. They are incredibly helpful and always responsive in a quick manner.

    I would not use anyone else.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +7 (from 7 votes)
  3. Cesar says:

    I have been dealing with Zack at Integra Capital for about 2 years now and my interaction with him and the firm has been very pleasant. Zack is honest, also If you reach out to him, he gets back to you quickly, the guys at the help desk have also been very helpful with me. I highly recommend this firm.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 7 votes)
  4. Sig says:

    The name Integra Capital says it all. I really like working with Zack because I know I can trust him- he’s got a lot of integrity. He’s nice, helpful and honest- hard to come by in the trading world. I always feel like he’s there and wanting me to succeed. And he always lets me know about things I can do for free that will help me get ahead.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 6 votes)
  5. Benny says:

    I’ve been with Zack at Integra capital for about 3 years. I can honestly highly recommend him! He’s honest, dependable and he really wants to see you succeed!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 5 votes)
  6. Allen says:

    I have traded for over 9 years and the past 4 of them were with Integra Capital. I find their Fusion trading platform to be robust and smooth with lots of routing options. It is far superior to other prop trading platforms that I’ve used in the past. Zack has a passion to detail and customer driven needs and responses. I feel lucky to have found Zack in the equity trading world where it’s hard to find this level of trader support.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 4 votes)
  7. Miguel says:

    It has been a pleasure to work with Zack and Integra for more than 2 years. Always I found all the support I needed.
    I got help from a risk manager but also from a friend telling you sometimes what you don’t want to heard.
    Zack is very profesional, and attentive. I recommend Integra to all my friends that are asking me for a proprietary trading firm.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 4 votes)
  8. Ernst Dieujuste says:

    Just want to say Zack is amazing, I am no longer with WTS at the moment but if, let me say it again IF I ever go back is because of Zack. ZAck I thank GOD I had to work with you and thank you for everything. GOD BLESS

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 3 votes)
  9. Jim F says:

    I have been working with Integra Capital for over 4 years and have found them to be a great firm. Easy to deal with and they follow through on what they say. Its a pleasure dealing with Zack. Responsive, knowledgeable, fast. Everything you look for in customer service, and frankly should expect. I have been at other firms where they promise you the world but rarely deliver. Integra is honest, to the point and constantly striving to do more for the trader. I am glad that I am able to work with them.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 4 votes)
  10. Pouye.M says:

    For those who want to get started with the exciting world of prop trading or those who are looking to join Integra Capital, I will recommend you to get in touch with Zack Nadel. He was able to give me clear answers to all the questions I had before joining the firm. He also helped me sail through the long registration process and he also kept me up to date with all the developments within the firm and inside the industry. In short Zack was a lot more reachable and helpful then my previous managers.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 3 votes)
  11. Michael says:

    i worked with Zack for two years and it was a pleasure. He was always happy to assist and is extremely knowledgable about the business. He was focused on you as the client. This business is difficult enough but Zack made it that little bit easier.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)
  12. mike says:

    Zach was very honest and upfront about every step of the process. If you want a stress free source of advice contact him, he is very helpful and quick to get answers for any questions you may have.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)
  13. Jigar Patel says:

    I am Jigar, I have been working for Zack for over couple months now. He is very detail oriented and makes sure you get a good grasp of trading. Very easy to reach and is open to any questions or concerns. Despite a remote trader and have never met him, I sense him as somebody I have grown up with.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)
  14. Ahmed Taha says:

    Zach is a great leader. As a Manager his patience and knowledge are extremely appreciated and always helpful. He is easy to communicate with always available when needed. I recommend Integra Capital to anyone looking to get into prop trading.

    A. Taha

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
  15. Ahmed Taha says:

    As far as the platform Integra uses Fusion, once you set it up the way you want, it’s very easy to use.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)
  16. Andre says:

    Zach from day one has been very resourceful and helpful. Responsive to all my questions and someone you can even bounce ideas with and get insightful feedback.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)
  17. Pilar says:

    Zach Nadel is my main contact at Integra Capital / T3 Trading Group. I agree with what everyone has mentioned about him–he’s patient, helpful, and knowlegeable about the business. The firm provides seminars and daily tips on how to trade. I traded with Integra Capital for more than 2 years but had to stop trading because I had to concentrate on another full time job. If am going to trade again, I would join T3 Trading Group again. I like their Fusion trading platform. It is easy to set up and use.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  18. Gabe says:

    Zack Nadel is honest and easy to work with. I have been with him for years and value our relationship tremendously. I highly recommend trading with his company.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Leave a Review

Follow us on Facebook





© 2015 Proprietary Trading All rights reserved. No part of the materials including media, graphics or logos, available in this web site may be copied, reproduced, translated or reduced to any electronic medium or machine-readable form, in whole or in part, without specific permission (please contact us to request permission to use materials). Unlicensed distribution for any and all purposes is prohibited.