MGB Trading Reviews

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rate This Product or Firm
Rating: 3.7/5 (17 votes cast)

mgb-trading-reviews

MGB TRADING is a dynamic proprietary trading firm built on the concept of risk management and discipline. Discipline is key to being a profitable trader and manager! The founding member of MGB TRADING has in depth knowledge in equity trading, algorithmic capabilities and sound risk management understanding.

Phone: 1.514.752.0934

Web: http://www.mgbtrading.com/

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rate This Product or Firm
Rating: 3.7/5 (17 votes cast)
MGB Trading Reviews, 3.7 out of 5 based on 17 ratings

7 Responses to “MGB Trading Reviews”

  1. Johnny says:

    incredible firm, super cordial, professional with great plans
    first firm to mind when referring

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)
  2. Todd says:

    They have been a wonderful organization to work with. Professional and prompt in all matters. I have been associated with MGBTrading for over 6 months now and could not happier!

    T

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • jim says:

      Todd, I am interested in MGB. Would you be willing to talk directly?

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Alwin says:

      I started using MGB trading back to the end of 2011. IMHO they have to best rates in the market, which they customize depending on your trading volume, capital and experience.

      The only problem I found is I started trading using Sterling Trader Pro, which is a very complex platform, a little expensive and very little training offered. I lost money due to the fact I couldn’t really learn how to use it and customize properly to my liking. Fast execution is key in trading and Sterling makes it difficult to trade off the charts, only level II. The demo version I found useless since the fills are not realistic compared to the real thing.

      Other than that, I definitely recommend MGB Trading.

      I wish they would offer more choices of platforms to trade, maybe a web/based platform where we can trade off the charts.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  3. Brenden says:

    MGB has been extremely professional and amazing support during these past months where market is very hard
    their support is immaculate and payout plans suited for me.
    2 thumbs up!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  4. brenden says:

    MGB has been an example to other firms in terms of honesty, loyalty, 24/7 trader support and especially their flexible plans.
    nothing to say but great things and looking to expand with MGB

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Leave a Review

© 2014 Proprietary Trading All rights reserved. No part of the materials including media, graphics or logos, available in this web site may be copied, reproduced, translated or reduced to any electronic medium or machine-readable form, in whole or in part, without specific permission (please contact us to request permission to use materials). Unlicensed distribution for any and all purposes is prohibited.