Nonko Trading Reviews

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rate This Product or Firm
Rating: 3.9/5 (74 votes cast)

Nonko Trading Reviews

 

Nonko Trading is a global trading and private equity firm specializing in discretionary and automated trading across U.S. equities and FX asset classes. We are a home to a team of seasoned professional traders with years of experience trading. We aim to help traders become consistent and profitable by providing elite training, premier technology, intelligent risk management tools and a highly professional, value added environment.

 

Web: http://www.nonkotrading.com

Address: PO Box #556 Main Street - Charlestown, Nevis РWest Indies

Phone: 1-778-785-0217

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rate This Product or Firm
Rating: 3.9/5 (74 votes cast)
Nonko Trading Reviews, 3.9 out of 5 based on 74 ratings

20 Responses to “Nonko Trading Reviews”

  1. Ahmed Talani says:

    I was looking for an international firm and saw this one on elite trader.
    Back and forth email for about 2 weeks then decided to open.
    so far everything has been on point, very swift communication, Daniel on the support desk is very helpful.
    Asked for rates, they gave on the spot. Platforms are good (im using their das white label since im used to it).
    Will update if anything.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 4 votes)
    • webmaster says:

      thank you for your review, Ahmed. Definitely keep us posted on your experience. Best of luck!

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. Philip Erwin says:

    professional firm, all queries were answered within 24 hours.
    i was referred by a trading group I am part of, took 3 days to get setup.
    good rates, report accurate, no surprises.
    would highly recommend

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. Ash Morgan says:

    I have been with Nonko Trading for a little over a year now, I was unaware they were featured on here, but since they are, here are my 2 cents:

    Company is solid, when I started I only traded for 3 weeks (I had a family emergency) and requested my money back (a little less than $15k at the time). Money was funded back to me in 48 hours. I re-opened again two months after that and been there since.

    Very professional and no bs firm. They come down on rates if you ask, risk admins are always on board. Good place to be at. 5 stars from me!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
    • Mike says:

      Can you tell me what exactly happened? You’re saying you deposited 21K with Nonko and it’s all gone?

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  4. Willp1178 says:

    Does anyone know if Nonko is registered with the SEC and is insured with any company. Basically, if something goes wrong, who do I run to being that the company is offshore. Thank you

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • moh says:

      Yes they are offshore, but I know several traders with Nonko Trading that are from the USA which makes then operating in a very grey area. I personally am a trader from asia. I always assumed Nonko Trading was for international only, until recently I realized they have a huge usa trader base. I lost my deposit with them , I would really like to know any background information on the owners, if they are truly foreign entity or US based. Or if that had to do with anything of them having issues?

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  5. LC says:

    I have the same concerns as Willp1178 above… I was with TM Global Capital earlier until they shut down and moved to the US (even though this still is not confirmed)

    I was talking to Lewis Firm Trading as well… I had heard that they worked together. From viewing the contracts. They are similar, if not identical. I did however notice something strange in the reviews for LEWIS on this site. The dates of the reviews were all on the same day… One was very long and two shorter ones. That just looks like a poor marketing ploy. BUT just a few hours later, I have noticed the reviews of Lewis are gone from this site. This happened to TMGC after they decided to shut everyones accounts down.

    Now this does not mean that Nonko is in the same category… BUT the link between Lewis Firm Trading and Nonko is clear with their contracts.

    This is all speculation but its a bit fishy to me. I really don’t want to start an account offshore and have it be closed within a month or so… AND worse, not have the money given back to me after.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • admin says:

      Hi LC. I removed Lewis for spamming.Them, Nonko & JC Trading were all caught trying to manipulate the ratings on the site by posting dozens and even hundreds of reviews from the same IP address. I suspect a link between all three firms; However, TM Global Capital respectfully requested to be removed which was done.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      • LC says:

        Thank you. Myself and everyone else researching on this site is thankful for your response. I am a bit surprised about JC Trading being involved with the same IP address… since they are linked with Nevis. Perhaps its a paid marketer? But lets face it, anyone can do a write up so chances are slim that they all chose the same marketer.

        Anyways, thank you for the help and for providing this great resource. I am glad that TMGC took that route. Makes me a little bit more at ease and patient. Funds have still not been returned but it has been about a week. So this is mostly normal.

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  6. John L says:

    Hi,

    I don’t know anything about what the guy above me wrote, but DON”T listen to him!
    Im trading with Nonko for a year now.. has 20K account being paid whenever i want with no issues..

    Seems like this guy was manipulated by someone as Nonko.. the guys im talking to every day for a year on Skype and on the phone are the best

    Keep up the good work guys

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
  7. oscar says:

    When was that? I recent open account with nonko today transfred my founds

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  8. Moh says:

    Ahsan is it ok i sent you an email also. I didnt get my deposit back also. And i saw 3 bad posts recently on Elitetrader all talking about individuals that didnt get their deposits back from Nonko. but when i went back to elitetrader, all the bad posts were deleted! what is going? is it because nonko and jc trader are official sponsors of Elitetrader? wow that truly suprised me. what a biased forum. also all those heavy promoting posts on elite trader for nonko all came from same person using multiple ids it seemed like. my manager who supposedly called himself danny, is no where to be found. i have several internet trading friends and they all trade at nonko as well and i heard some really interesting stories from them about danny. What a terrible firm, it is my own fault to join an offshore. lesson learned. I have like yourself ahsan, lost all my deposit…

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  9. moh says:

    I just spoke to 2 other traders from nonko that didnt receive their deposits back yet. They also have said they made posts on elitetrader and the negative posts were removed. They said its due to JC trading paying elitetrader to remove the negative feedback. First nonko is offshore entity yet the guys that run the company seem to be from the USA which makes it very illegal. The trader i spoke to mentioned one of nonko members is from florida and just acting like offshore company. It was my understanding that its violating usa tax laws to have US traders in a offshore entity? Further more what if they are usa citizens that run the firm!? Its my understanding they were able to take trader deposits but get any with it due to their abililty to market themselves thru forums like elitetrader where they are paid sponsors. Do you know what the name of the firm was before Nonko?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
  10. Randy Garcia says:

    Ashan,

    I don’t know what you had with Nonko, but im the manager of a big group working with Nonko and i also know the G6 Trading guys who also have a big group with Nonko.

    First of all , G6 Trading is an Israeli company so how they can be banned in Canada?? Only the SEC Canada know, it’s words that don’t mean anything.

    We use Nonko for over 2 years for our traders, i know exactly what happened to you. You got screwed by someone who isn’t connected to Nonko in any way, and you blame the wrong company.

    If someone who reads this wants the full details of how Ashan got manipulated and he is blaming the wrong guys, you can email me at: [email protected] i promise to give you the full details

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
  11. chrisca says:

    I traded with Nonko also. I have lost funds at this firm as well, I saw this post when I was trying to do more research about Nonko after the Nonko problems started for me. I trade back and forth from Israel and Canada, and I have known the manager from Nonko.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  12. Johann says:

    @ashan k where do you get the Information about g6 is banned.
    Is g6 a Bad Company and they are fraudsters.
    I looking To Open an Account with them, now i am a Little Bit unsure.
    Is there a serious Company Out there ?
    Please Email me: [email protected]

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  13. chrisca says:

    G6 in my understanding goes to the same group. As many know, many firms just forward the accounts to wts for example (under jc). Before nonko was nevis capital that forwarded accounts to nevis trading if my memory serves me correctly. I knew the manager/owner via online school from before. Regardless nonko definately frauded many in my opinion.

    Manager i know, I met while back who had own trading school online called yak. His real name is Yahia, he has recently passed away on january 17th according to google. What is going on? He is the one that solicited me to trade with then moved the accounts to Nonko (some asked above the name before nonko). I am trying to find answers, but like other posters here, Elite posts seem to disappear. I did read an post about Yahia alias, manager of nonko losing alot of money at nonko recently. If i can find this link i will share it. It is my understanding he started an offshore company even though he is a florida resident. If i dig up some info, I don’t mind posting what I find to help others with this matter of lost deposits. I am aware he has another partner (through previous conversations with him online), its a 2 or 3 person team, the other partners originally started Nevis Cap which was a sub of nevis trading, this may all be tied somehow. If somehow to prove they used alias and was usa residents, possibly a legal route to settle this since this is blatant fraud and evasion. Any help on this insight will be appreciated. If any one knows these people or their full names and their ids/socials/permanant addressed this may be a start. Also that was good point you guys mentioned in previous review about this offshore nonko takes on u.s. traders and the actually owners may possible be u.s. based, which is a red flag for sure. Hope this helps.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)
  14. ahsan k says:

    I have lost all of my deposit at nonko. Be careful guys with these fraudsters.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  15. stockrod says:

    Traders I have been trading since 2008 & have seen a lot of suspicious firms. I decided if I was going to do this seriously I needed to be with a real firm. I started with Capital Traders Group in march 2013 & it folded as I was applying. WTS stepped in, honored all my paperwork & I just passed my series 56 on 3/19/14. I looked at Nonko before but after I paid $8k to a supposedly “prop firm” that turned out to be nothing but an education firm when I started back in 2008 I chose to go the long route & have assurance that there will be a regulatory body governing what ever firm I went to. As with anything in life you get what you pay for! so my advice is stay away from off shore companies & go get licensed..

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Review

© 2014 Proprietary Trading All rights reserved. No part of the materials including media, graphics or logos, available in this web site may be copied, reproduced, translated or reduced to any electronic medium or machine-readable form, in whole or in part, without specific permission (please contact us to request permission to use materials). Unlicensed distribution for any and all purposes is prohibited.

remove_action( 'wp_print_scripts', array('K2', 'enqueue_scripts') );